Free Live Webinars

Boundaries and the 9 Types

4.27.22; 6:00-7:00p MST

Boundaries-Enneagram

Boundaries are born from the clarity of listening to ourselves and identifying our limits. They are a key aspect in communication, as well as in the building of healthy, sustainable relationships. This webinar will explore how the different Enneagram personality strategies navigate identifying, setting and upholding boundaries.

Facilitator: Elan BenAmi, LPC, ACS
Date/Time: Wednesday, April 27th, 2022
5-6p PT / 6-7p MT / 7-8p CT / 8-9p ET

To subscribe simply email with the subject line: boundaries

Note- If you are already on our email list, no need to re-subscribe

Support EnneaApp Free Webinars:

Buy EnneaApp a coffeeBuy EnneaApp a coffee